Design for compilation Untitled, which collects seven collaborations inspired by the life and work of Jean-Michel Basquiat, pairing emerging and established musicians to create a genre-defying compilation of new music.

Featuring Shabaka Hutchings, Kojey Radical, Wu-Lu, Nubya Garcia, Lex Amor, Ego Ella May, LayFullstop, Moroka, AJ Kwame, Lord Tusk, Roxanne Tataei, Kz, Mala, Joe Armon-Jones, Confucius MC, Kwake Bass, Maxwell Owin & Coby Sey.

Released by Vinyl Factory/Lonely Table/Anja Ngozi on 31/5/19. Photography by Fabrice Bourgelle, artwork by Fabrice and Anja, mark-marking and painting by Lexy Morvaridi and Anja